РусТатEng
FADED STARS
Author: Karim Tinchurin

Characters

Running time: 2 hours and 30 minutes.
The premiere took place on February 14, 2020.

Directed by Salimzhanov, the play "Faded stars" gained fame back in the 1970s. But times have changed. Today, the anti-militaristic pathos of the play, reinforced by the theme of homegrown mysticism and quackery, sounds especially relevant. The work is rich in ethnographic details and poetic beauty, which will allow the artist to realize their most daring visual ideas, and the troupe will give the opportunity to rethink the classical canons. The structure of the play is surprising in that there are no pronounced antagonist characters in it. Sarvar and Ismail are opposed not by Nadir Makhdoom and not even by the old witch-doctor, but by non-personal categories;- ignorance, disastrous militarism, the forces of doom, which brings "Extinct stars" closer to the ancient tragedy. At the same time, the plot is given to the melodrama genre, which will ensure the audience's interest in the performance. But it is obvious that behind the first plot plan, the director will build a different relationship between the characters and reveal new meanings of the famous work.


"We are also on the threshold of war for many years": how Farid Bikchantayev "Faded stars" to indie folk music. 
"Faded stars" on the stage of the Kamal theatre for the second time, almost 50 years after the famous production by Marcel Salimzhanov. "I grew up on this performance. I knew it by heart. It was truly a legendary performance! There are some played by actors!» - bBkchantayev's words are given in the program. He admits that today this text sounds especially topical, sharp, and "painful" and Tinchurin's drama, like 50 and 100 years ago, continues to play an exceptional role in the formation and development of the Tatar theatre.

"Business Online". Valeria Zavyalova.

The Play "Faded stars "today sounds especially topical, sharp, and painful"
Today, the anti-militaristic pathos of the play, reinforced by the theme of homegrown mysticism and medicine, sounds especially relevant. The structure of the play is surprising in that it does not have pronounced antagonist characters. Sarvar and Ismail are opposed not by Nadir Makhdoom or even the old woman-healer, but by non-personal categories-ignorance, disastrous militarism, the forces of doom, which brings the "Extinct stars" closer to the ancient tragedy.

"KAZANFIRST". Laysan Kadyrov.


The Kamal theatre lit "Faded stars"
Minimal decorations and musical accompaniment, open space. And the audience, of course, can judge how convincing the acting was. But the fact that a lot of students are involved in the play speaks to the director's courage. Although young people are happy to "rush into battle", but acting experience in such serious productions is necessary in order for the viewer to have a sense of full emotional involvement in what is happening. Especially since we are talking about a tragedy because the plot in the hands of the main character dies her beloved.

"News of Tatarstan".


I personally think this interpretation of the play shocked me to the depths of my soul, turned my consciousness upside down. Staged very well, innovative, and fresh!

Aysylu Hismatullina

Posters

04 April, 18:00
18 April, 19:00
19 April, 19:00
0
Please subscribe to our emails for more information about the theatre

ЗӘҢГӘР ШӘЛ / ГОЛУБАЯ ШАЛЬ
До начала осталось:
ЗӘҢГӘР ШӘЛ / ГОЛУБАЯ ШАЛЬ
00
дней
:
00
часов
:
00
минут
:
00
секунд
0
ПРЕМЬЕРА!

CҮНГӘН ЙОЛДЫЗЛАР / УГАСШИЕ ЗВЁЗДЫ

Автор: Карим Тинчурин

12+
Продолжительность спектакля 2 часа 30 минут.
Премьера состоялась 14 февраля 2020 года.

В постановке Салимжанова спектакль "Угасшие звезды" снискало славу еще в 1970-е. Но времена изменились. Сегодня антимилитаристский пафос пьесы, усиленный темой доморощенного мистицизма и знахарства, звучит особенно актуально. Произведение богато этнографическими деталями и поэтической красотой, что даст возможность художнику реализовать свои самые смелые визуальные идеи, а труппе подарит возможность переосмыслить классические каноны. Структура пьесы удивительна тем, что в ней нет ярко выраженных героев-антагонистов. Сарвар и Исмагилю противостоит не Надир Махдум и даже не старуха-знахарка, но внеличностные категории — невежество, гибельный милитаризм, силы рока, что сближает «Угасшие звезды» с античной трагедией. При этом сюжет отдан на откуп жанру мелодрамы, что обеспечит спектаклю зрительский интерес. Но очевидно, что за первым планом сюжета постановщик выстроит иные отношения между героями и вскроет новые смыслы известного произведения.


«Мы тоже долгие годы на пороге войны»: как Фарид Бикчантаев «гасил звезды» под инди-фолк. 
«Звезды угасли» на сцене театра им. Камала во второй раз, спустя почти 50 лет со знаменитой постановки Марселя Салимжанова. «Я вырос на этом спектакле. Знал его наизусть. Это был действительно легендарный спектакль! Какие там играли актеры!» — приводятся в программке слова Бикчантаева. Он признает, что сегодня этот текст звучит особенно злободневно, остро и «больно» и драматургия Тинчурина, как и 50, и 100 лет назад, продолжает играть исключительную роль в становлении и развитии татарского театра.

"Бизнес - Online". Валерия Завьялова.

«Спектакль «Угасшие звезды» сегодня звучит особенно злободневно, остро и больно»
Сегодня антимилитаристский пафос пьесы, усиленный темой доморощенного мистицизма и знахарства, звучит особенно актуально. Структура пьесы удивительна тем, что в ней нет ярко выраженных героев-антагонистов. Сарвар и Исмагилю противостоит не Надир Махдум и даже не старуха-знахарка, но внеличностные категории - невежество, гибельный милитаризм, силы рока, что сближает «Угасшие звезды» с античной трагедией.

"KAZANFIRST". Ляйсан Кадырова.


Театр Камала зажег «Угасшие звезды»
Минимум декораций и музыкального сопровождения, открытое пространство. А о том, насколько оказалась убедительна актерская игра – судить, конечно, зрителям. Но тот факт, что в спектакле задействовано немало студентов, говорит о смелости режиссера. Хотя молодежь с удовольствием «рвется в бой», но актерский опыт в таких серьезных постановках необходим для того, чтобы у зрителя возникало ощущение полной эмоциональной сопричастности к происходящему. Тем более что речь идет о трагедии, ведь по сюжету на руках у главной героини умирает ее любимый.

"Известия Татарстана".


Меня лично такая трактовка пьесы потрясла до глубины души, перевернула сознание. Очень талантливо, по-новаторски свежо!
Айсылу Хисматуллина.






Бикчантаев
Фарид
Рафкатович
-
главный
режиссер
Режиссер
Скоморохов
Сергей
Геннадьевич
Художник
Группа
Juna
и
Марат
Ахметшин
Музыка
Даукаева
Ольга
Альфатовна
Режиссер по пластике
Ближайшие даты исполнения
13
октября
Среда
19:00
Театр им. Г.Камала, БОЛЬШОЙ ЗАЛ
09
ноября
Вторник
19:00
На сцене Государственного татарского театра «Нур», г. Уфа
30
ноября
Вторник
19:00
Театр им. Г.Камала, БОЛЬШОЙ ЗАЛ
23
декабря
Четверг
19:00
Театр им. Г.Камала, БОЛЬШОЙ ЗАЛ
Подпишитесь на рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе новостей театра
Ошибка, введите корректный адрес